Upcoming Races

NOTC Race Schedule

Greek Festival Run/Walk
5K, 1 Mile
Friday, May 24, 2019
St Bernard at Robert E Lee, New Orleans
 sign up  ? chk status
Summer Series Race #1
2 Miles
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Lafreniere Park, Metairie
Richard Newcomb Memorial Father's Day Race
2 Miles, Half Mile
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Audubon Park, New Orleans
 sign up  ? chk status
Spillway Classic Trail Run
3 Miles
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Bonnet Carre Spillway, Norco
 sign up  ? chk status
Summer Series Race #2
2 Miles
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
City Park, New Orleans
NOTC 56th Anniversary Race
3 Miles, Kids' Half Mile
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Garden of Memories, Metairie
New Orleans Pride Run+Walk
5K
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Crescent Park, New Orleans
NOLA Bluedoo Run/Walk
2 Miles
September 21, 2019
Tulane University Uptown Campus, New Orleans
Oktoberfest Run & Walk
2 Miles
October 5, 2019
Deutsches Haus, New Orleans
YMCA Corporate Cup
5K, Kids' Half Mile
November 9, 2019
City Park, New Orleans
NOAC Turkey Day Race
5 Miles, Kids' Half Mile
November 28, 2019
City Park, New Orleans
Ole Man River
Half Marathon, 5K
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Mississippi River Trail, Gretna
Mardi Gras 5K
5K
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Family Gras Site, Metairie

Other Local Events

Crescent City Classic
10K
Saturday, April 20, 2019
New Orleans
New Orleans Walk Like MADD
5K
Saturday, April 27, 2019
LaSalle Park, New Orleans
Contact Kelley Dair at 704-941-0654
Root Out Child Abuse 5K
5K Fun Run/Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Audubon Park, New Orleans
Contact Demetrice Morris at 504-421-3794
Global 6K for Water
6K
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Audubon Park, New Orleans
Contact Sherree Funk at 412-327-3684
13th Annual Run for Home
5K and 1 Mile
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Zephyr Field, Metairie
Contact Jeffrey Peterman at 504-883-8225
"Maintain Your Brain!" Run/Walk
5K Run, 2.5K Walk
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Audubon Park, New Orleans
Contact John Burns

Out of Town Events

2nd Annual Colonel 5K
5K
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Thibodaux, LA
Contact Stefanie Slekis
Tri the Gulf
Sprint Triathlon
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Dauphin Island, AL
Contact Don Davis

The NOTC provides other event information as is and makes no warranties as to its accuracy or completeness. Please check with the event organizer directly to confirm details or if you have any questions. The NOTC reserves the right to decline to list any event at its sole discretion.

If you would like to list your event here send us an email with the following information: event name, distances, date and time, location, contact info, and website URL if available.