Upcoming Races

NOTC Race Schedule

38th Annual Ole Man River
Half Marathon, 5K
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Mississippi River Trail, Gretna
 sign up  ? chk status
113th Anniversary Jackson Day Race
9K (5.6 Miles)
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Aycock Barn, Arabi, St Bernard Parish
 sign up  ? chk status
Mardi Gras 5K
5K, Half Mile
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Clearview Mall, Family Gras Festival Grounds, Metairie
 sign up  ? chk status
Al Briede Gold Cup
5K, 1 Mile
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Audubon Park, New Orleans
LPO Symphony Run and Walk
2 Miles
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Lafreniere Park, Metairie
Greek Festival Run/Walk
5K, 1 Mile
Friday, May 22, 2020
St Bernard at Robert E Lee, New Orleans
Father's Day Race
2 Miles, Half Mile
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Audubon Park, New Orleans
NOTC 57th Anniversary Race
2 Miles, Half Mile
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Garden of Memories, Metairie

Other Local Events

New Orleans Jingle Bell Run
5K
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Audubon Park, New Orleans
Chalmette Track Club 10 Miler
10 Miles, 4 Miles
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Los Islenos Museum Complex, St Bernard
Contact Janel Mumme
Crescent City Classic
10K
Saturday, April 11, 2020
New Orleans
Pelicanman Duathlon
2 Mile Run, 10 Mile Bike, 2 Mile Run
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Lower St Bernard Parish
Contact Janel Mumme at 504-452-1276

Out of Town Events

Mobile Marathon
Marathon, Half Marathon, Relay
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Mobile, AL
Chevron Houston Marathon
Marathon, Half Marathon, 5K
Saturday & Sunday, January 18 & 19, 2020
Houston, TX
Austin Marathon
Marathon, Half Marathon, 5K
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Austin, TX
Vicksburg Run Thru History
10K Run, 5K Walk
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Mobile, AL
Azalea Trail Run
10K, 5K, 2K Fun Run
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Mobile, AL
Boston Marathon
Marathon
Monday, April 28, 2020
Boston, MA

The NOTC provides other event information as is and makes no warranties as to its accuracy or completeness. Please check with the event organizer directly to confirm details or if you have any questions. The NOTC reserves the right to decline to list any event at its sole discretion.

If you would like to list your event here send us an email with the following information: event name, distances, date and time, location, contact info, and website URL if available.