Upcoming Races

NOTC Race Schedule

NOLA Pride Run/Walk
5K
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Crescent Park, New Orleans
Al Briede Gold Cup
5K
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Bucktown Marina, Metairie
NOTC Anniversary Race
2 Miles, Half Mile
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Bucktown Marina, Metairie
Oktoberfest Fest Run/Walk
2 Miles
Date TBA
NOAC Turkey Day Race
5 Miles
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Ole Man River
Distances TBA
Saturday, December 11, 2021
NOLA Bluedoo Run/Walk
2 Miles
Saturday, March 26, 2022
Tulane University Uptown Campus, New Orleans

Other Local Events

Brinkman 18,643 Day Anniversary
2 Miles
Saturday, August 7, 2021
St Bernard State Park
email Janel Mumme or phone 504-452-1276
Zulu/OPSO 5K Walk/Run/Bike
Saturday, August 28, 2021
New Orleans
email Stephanie Minto-Gibson or phone 504-202-9229
Pelicanman Duathlon
2 Mile Run/10 Mile Bike/2 Mile Run
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Lower St Bernard Parish
email Janel Mumme or phone 504-452-1276

Out of Town Events

Tri the Gulf
Sprint Triathlon
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Dauphin Island, AL

The NOTC provides other event information as is and makes no warranties as to its accuracy or completeness. Please check with the event organizer directly to confirm details or if you have any questions. The NOTC reserves the right to decline to list any event at its sole discretion.

If you would like to list your event here send us an email with the following information: event name, distances, date and time, location, contact info, and website URL if available.