Upcoming Races

NOTC Race Schedule

Mardi Gras 5K
5K, Half Mile
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Clearview Mall, Family Gras Festival Grounds, Metairie
 sign up  ? chk status
113th Anniversary Jackson Day Race
9K (5.6 Miles)
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Aycock Barn, Arabi, St Bernard Parish
 sign up  ? chk status
LPO Symphony Run and Walk
2 Miles
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Lafreniere Park, Metairie
Greek Festival Run/Walk
5K, 1 Mile
Friday, May 22, 2020
St Bernard at Robert E Lee, New Orleans
Father's Day Race
2 Miles, Half Mile
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Audubon Park, New Orleans
Spillway Classic Trail Run
3 Miles
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Bonnet Carre Spillway, Norco
NOTC 57th Anniversary Race
2 Miles, Half Mile
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Garden of Memories, Metairie
NOLA Pride Run
5K
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Bywater, New Orleans
YMCA Corporate Cup
5K, Half Mile
Saturday, November 7, 2020
City Park, New Orleans

Other Local Events

Rock 'n' Roll New Orleans
Marathon, Half Marathon, 10K, 5K
Saturday & Sunday, February 8 & 9, 2020
New Orleans
Reds on the Run
5K Run/Walk
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Kennedy High School, New Orleans
Crescent City Classic
10K
Saturday, April 11, 2020
New Orleans
Pelicanman Duathlon
2 Mile Run, 10 Mile Bike, 2 Mile Run
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Lower St Bernard Parish
Contact Janel Mumme at 504-452-1276

Out of Town Events

Austin Marathon
Marathon, Half Marathon, 5K
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Austin, TX
Vicksburg Run Thru History
10K Run, 5K Walk
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Vicksburg, MS
Azalea Trail Run
10K, 5K, 2K Fun Run
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Mobile, AL
Boston Marathon
Marathon
Monday, April 28, 2020
Boston, MA

The NOTC provides other event information as is and makes no warranties as to its accuracy or completeness. Please check with the event organizer directly to confirm details or if you have any questions. The NOTC reserves the right to decline to list any event at its sole discretion.

If you would like to list your event here send us an email with the following information: event name, distances, date and time, location, contact info, and website URL if available.