Upcoming Races

NOTC Race Schedule

Oktoberfest Race
2 Miles – Grand Prix finale
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Deutsches Haus, New Orleans
 sign up  ? chk status
YMCA Corporate Cup
5K, Kids' Half Mile
Saturday, November 10, 2018
City Park, New Orleans
 sign up  ? chk status
NOAC 111th Annual Turkey Day Race
5 Miles, Half Mile
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Tad Gormley Stadium, City Park, New Orleans
 sign up  ? chk status
Ole Man River
Half Marathon, 5K
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Gretna
 sign up  ? chk status
Jackson Day Race
9K (5.6 Miles)
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Aycock Barn, Arabi, St Bernard Parish
 sign up  ? chk status
Mardi Gras 5K
5K, Kids' Half Mile
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Veterans Memorial and Causeway Blvd, Metairie
 sign up  ? chk status
Al Briede Gold Cup
5K, 1 Mile
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Audubon Park, New Orleans
Bursting with Speed
5K, Half Mile
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Mardi Gras Fountain, New Orleans Lakefront
Greek Festival Race
5K, 1 Mile
Friday, May 24, 2019
St Bernard at Robert E Lee, New Orleans
New Orleans Pride Run+Walk
5K
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Crescent Park, New Orleans

Other Local Events

Metcon 5K & Fit Fest
5K, 1 Mile
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Gretna
Contact Jonathan Marcomb
SuperHero Hope Run/Walk
5K, 1 Mile
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Covington
Contact Heather Sullivan
Pelicanman Duathlon
Sunday, September 23, 2018, 8:15 AM
Lower St Bernard Parish
Contact Janel at 504-452-1276
Heart, Mind, & Sole
5K Run & Walk
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Crescent Park, New Orleans
Crescent City Fall Classic
5K
Saturday, November 3, 2018
City Park, New Orleans
Ecole Classique Spartan 5K
5K, Half Mile Fun Run
Saturday, December 1, 2018, 8:30 AM
Bonnabel Boat Launch, Metairie
Contact John Schulman at 603-930-4771
Humana Rock 'n' Roll New Orleans
Marathon, Half Marathon, 10K, 5K
Saturday and Sunday, February 9 and 10, 2019
New Orleans
Crescent City Classic
10K
Saturday, April 20, 2018
New Orleans

Out of Town Events

Cubby's 5K Run/Walk and Chicken Wing Extravaganza
5K
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Raceland, LA
Contact LauraMae Zeringue at 985-232-5481
2018 Tri The Gulf
600 Yd Swim, 16.7 Miles Bike, 3.25 Miles Run
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Dauphin Island, AL
Contact ttgtridirector@gmail.com
Q50 Races Chupacabra
10 Miles, 5 Miles
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Bogue Chitto State Park, Franklinton, LA
Contact Cesar Torres at 504-390-8807
ServisFirst Bank Mobile Marathon
Marathon, Half Marathon, Relay
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Mobile, AL
Contact Marty O'Malley at 251-438-2094

The NOTC provides other event information as is and makes no warranties as to its accuracy or completeness. Please check with the event organizer directly to confirm details or if you have any questions. The NOTC reserves the right to decline to list any event at its sole discretion.

If you would like to list your event here send us an email with the following information: event name, distances, date and time, location, contact info, and website URL if available.