Upcoming Races

NOTC Race Schedule

LPO Symphony Run and Walk
2 Miles
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Lafreniere Park, Metairie
reg suspended
Greek Festival Run/Walk
5K, 1 Mile
Friday, May 22, 2020
St Bernard at Robert E Lee, New Orleans
reg suspended
Summer Series #1, #2, and #3
2 Miles
Wednesday, June 10, July 1, and July 22
#1 & #3 at Lafreniere Park, #2 at City Park
Father's Day Race
2 Miles, Half Mile
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Audubon Park, New Orleans
Spillway Classic Trail Run
3 Miles
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Bonnet Carre Spillway, Norco
NOTC 57th Anniversary Race
2 Miles, Half Mile
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Garden of Memories, Metairie
NOLA Pride Run
5K
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Bywater, New Orleans
Oktoberfest Run & Walk
2 Miles
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Deutsches Haus, New Orleans
YMCA Corporate Cup
5K, Half Mile
Saturday, November 7, 2020
City Park, New Orleans
NOAC Turkey Day Race
5 Miles, Half Mile
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Tad Gormley Stadium, City Park, New Orleans
Ole Man River
Half Marathon, 5K
Saturday, December 17, 2020
Mississippi River Trail, Gretna

Other Local Events

Crescent City Classic
10K
Saturday, April 11, 2020
New Orleans
Pelicanman Duathlon
2 Mile Run, 10 Mile Bike, 2 Mile Run
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Lower St Bernard Parish
Contact Janel Mumme at 504-452-1276
Root Out Child Abuse
5K Run/Walk
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Crescent Park, New Orleans
Henry J. Calamari Memorial Race
2 Miles
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Our Lady of Lourdes School, Slidell
Contact Henry P. Calamari at 985-707-8905
event cancelled

Out of Town Events

Azalea Trail Run
10K, 5K, 2K Fun Run
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Mobile, AL
event cancelled
Picayune Street Festival Championship
5K, 1 Mile
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Picayune, MS
Boston Marathon
Marathon
Monday, September 14, 2020
Boston, MA
event postponed

The NOTC provides other event information as is and makes no warranties as to its accuracy or completeness. Please check with the event organizer directly to confirm details or if you have any questions. The NOTC reserves the right to decline to list any event at its sole discretion.

If you would like to list your event here send us an email with the following information: event name, distances, date and time, location, contact info, and website URL if available.